ZIP: 520-2192
Seta Tsukinowa-cho, Otsu, Shiga, JAPAN
The Molecular Neuroscience Research Center (MNRC)
Phone +81-77-548-2330
Fax +81-77-548-2331

Shiga University of Medical Science

Japan Society for Dementia Research

Members

Basic Neuroscience Research Unit Department of Molecular Neuropathology

Masaki Nishimura
Position : Professor
Email:mnishimu@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Takuma Sugi
Position : Adjunct Associate professor
Email:tsugi@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Home page: http://takumasugi.com
Naoki Watanabe
Position : Assistant professor
Email:naoki@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Akihiro Kawatsuki
Position : Assistant professor
Email:akawatsu@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Rei Nomura
Position : Adjunct Assistant professor
Email:rnomura@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Emi Hibino
Position : Adjunct Assistant professor
Email:emih@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Yachiyo Mitsuishi
Position : Adjunct Research Associate
Email:mitsu@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Keiko Uno
Position : Assistant Administrative Staff(Secretary)
Email:kuno@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp

Translational Research Unit Department of Diagnostics and Therapeutics for Brain Diseases

Ikuo Tooyama
Position : Professor
Email:kinchan@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Daijiro Yanagisawa
Position : Associate professor
Email:daijiroy@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Jean Pierre Bellier
Position : ()Senior Lecturer
Email:bellier@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Toshifumi Morimura
Position : Assistant professor
Email:morimura@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Tomoko Kato
Position : Adjunct Assistant professor
Email:tkato@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Piers Vigers
Position : Researcher
Email:vigers@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Piers Vigers
Position : Graduate school 4th-grade
Email:guanhp@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Lina Wati Binti Durani
Position : Graduate school 4th-grade
Email:lina@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Hamizah Shahirah Binti hameizah
Position : Graduate school 3rd-grade
Email:hamiza49@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Shinichiro Maruhama
Position : Special Research Fellow
Email:marushin@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Syogo Takahata
Position : Resident(Undergraduate 4th-grade)
Email:ds111351@g.shiga-med.ac.jp
Mayumi Toyama
Position : Assistant Administrative Staff(Secretary)
Email:mayumit@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp

Translational Research Unit Department of Medical Chemistry

Hiroyasu Taguti
Position : Adjunct Professor
Email:taguti@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Masaki Mori
Position : Adjunct Associate professor(Excellent Researcher)
Email:morim@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Yosuke Kadota
Position : Assistant Technical Staff
Email:kadota@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Faidruz Azura Binti Jam
Position : Graduate school Junior
Email:azura@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp

Translational Research Unit Department of International Collaborative Research

Douglas G Walker
Position : Adjunct Professor
Email:walker@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Shigeko Takeuchi
Position : Adjunct Assistant professor
Email:shigeko@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Mendsaikhan Anarmaa
Position : Graduate school Junior
Email:anarmaa@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp

Translational Research Unit Department of Biomedical MR Research

Akihiko Shiino
Position : Associate professor
Email:shiino@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Jin Nakatani
Position : Adjunct Assistant professor(Concurrent post)
Email:nakajin@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Toshiro Inubushi
Position : Professor Emeritus
Email:tinu@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Shigehiro Morikawa
Position : Professor Emeritus
Email:morikawa@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Mayuko Ido
Position : Assistant Administrative Staff(Secretary)
Email:mido@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp

Clinical Neuroscience Research Unit Department of Neurology

Makoto Urushitani
Position : Professor
Email:uru@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp
Machiko Ichikawa
Position : Assistant Administrative Staff(Secretary)
Email:mitikawa@belle.shiga-med.ac.jp

ページの先頭に戻る